Skip to content
Home » Profile settings

Profile settings

In the Profile Settings, users can update their name, email, and password. If you need to delete your account, you can also do so from this page. However, if you are an Admin, before deleting your account, you must assign a new admin to manage the organization.

To make changes: Go to Account editor. Update the relevant fields (name, email, password) and click “Save”

    To delete your account: click “Delete account” and follow the prompts.

      For more assistance, contact hi@trackssl.com.